The Truth They Don't Want You To Know!!!

Fake Snow? No, It Is Debunk

“The Matrix is a system, Neo. That system is our enemy. But when you’re inside, you look around, what do you see? Businessmen, teachers, lawyers, carpenters. The very minds of the people we are trying to save. But until we do, these people are still a part of that system and that makes them our enemy. You have to understand, most of these people are not ready to be unplugged. And many of them are so inured, so hopelessly dependent on the system, that they will fight to protect it.”

I’m going to add a little something to this myself, I have also been calling people “sheeple” and I have been wrong for doing so, I need to look at the bigger picture here, Tat is right they are dependent upon the system, and therefore not ready to be unplugged from it, So the question is how??? How do we convince them there is a NWO and there out to destroy us? That is the question. I love this land of the free and home of the brave but it is far from gone, I just want people to wake up to the Act of 1871 and see for them selves what’s really happening.

Tag Cloud

