The Truth They Don't Want You To Know!!!

KY Injured Workers

I’m here to help injured workers, as I AM the KY Injured Workers Advocate. I don’t care what race, so long as you’re of the human race. I don’t care if you’re purple, black, white, brown, yellow, or green, I AM COLOR BLIND. I don’t care who, or what religion you believe in or what entity YOU pray to. That is YOUR business, not mine. I don’t care what side of the tracks you live on, as long as it’s on this earth. I don’t care what you wear, whether your clothes are new, old or hanging off your behind, I don’t care what you drive, be it a bike, bicycle, car or roller skates, I don’t care if you have tattoo’s all over your body, or piercings on your outside or inside, I don’t care if your bow legged, and/or have no teeth, I could care less what you believe in, because I’ll treat you with respect regardless so long as you respect me. I am interested in only ONE thing, that is helping the KY Injured Workers. 270-922-0936

Tag Cloud

