The Truth They Don't Want You To Know!!!

This is NOT for the faint of heart…. You have been warned.
But maybe we NEED to see things like this so we can stop ignoring it and allowing it to continue.

‘Proud’ to be an American – Really?

We are very proud of the founding principles that America was built upon: limited government, God given rights, free enterprise, sound currency, and a Christian-based moral code. What we are deeply ashamed of, is not what America was supposed to be, but rather, what it has become.

Love for your folk and country is patriotic. Love for a government of murderous psychopaths is not.

http://tomatobubble.com/

http://www.john-friend.net/

http://mindwideopen.net/

Freedom is the state of not being imprisoned or enslaved or of being unconstrained.

We thought (the United States) could lead us to freedom, but they led us into feardom, not freedom.

I for one don’t want to be part of this NWO I want my American God given rights back, I will not stand for this any longer. I can not sit back and watch her fall to the ground and burn, WE THE PEOPLE NEED TO STAND FOR SOMETHING!!! I thought that was FREEDOM!!! To our self’s and fellow Americans. I’m going to post a few more video’s to remind you of something.

I call that mind free, which jealously guards its intellectual rights and powers, which calls no man master, which does not content itself with a passive or hereditary faith, which opens itself to light whencesoever it may come, which receives new truth as an angel from heaven.
I call that mind free, which sets no bounds to its love, which is not imprisoned in itself or in a sect, which recognises in all human beings the image of God and the rights of his children, which delights in virtue and sympathizes with suffering wherever they are seen, which conquers pride, anger, and sloth, and offers itself up a willing victim to the cause of mankind.

 

  • If a nation values anything more than freedom, it will lose its freedom; and the irony of it is that if it is comfort or money that it values more, it will lose that too.

Abraham Lincoln‘s speech at Edwardsville, Illinois (September 11, 1858); quoted in Lincoln, Abraham; Mario Matthew Cuomo, Harold Holzer, G. S. Boritt, Lincoln on Democracy (Fordham University Press, September 1, 2004), 128. ISBN 978-0823223459. Variant of the above quote: What constitutes the bulwark of our own liberty and independence? It is not our frowning battlements, our bristling sea coasts, our army and our navy. These are not our reliance against tyranny All of those may be turned against us without making us weaker for the struggle. Our reliance is in the love of liberty which God has planted in us. Our defense is in the spirit which prizes liberty as the heritage of all men, in all lands everywhere. Destroy this spirit and you have planted the seeds of despotism at your own doors. Familiarize yourselves with the chains of bondage and you prepare your own limbs to wear them. Accustomed to trample on the rights of others, you have lost the genius of your own independence and become the fit subjects of the first cunning tyrant who rises among you.

 

Comments on: "What happens when we ignore what is going on." (2)

  1. Hi Angel,
    Guess what my biker name is Wolf, Wolfie or Wolfman?
    Trick question, all of the above. always depended on whom was addressing me.
    Kinda good reason to be attracted to you. But for the life of me I can’t figure out why FrothnBlither does it for you. I guess that makes me a rabid wolf. lol
    All joking aside, since I have connected with you I do strive just a bit more to achieve that party in the sky, so to say. There are a number of people there I am really looking forward to introducing you to. The man on the radio just said, “In the spirit of things.” Just as I was about to tell you of a new mantra replacing the one which got me through those toughest of times. Remember: “I am exactly where God wants me to be. ”
    Well, now it’s just a bit more: “I am exactly where The Father wishes me to be, I am a servant of my Lord Jesus Christ, I will not fret, for I am in His hands and He is in my heart.”
    Well girl, from now through the eternal, may we remain a blissful connection.
    Stay Safe and Blessed,
    Bill

    Like

    • Thank You for the kind words, And yes as you say I’m exactly where God wants me to be as well, And I truly can’t wait for that party in the sky their are many I would like for you to meet as well, My dad for one is was such a great man words can not describe, If it were not for him I would not be who I am today. Well anyway have to get back to being a bit on the conspiracy side and a whole lot of truth…lol so from now till the eternal we will remain connected.
      YHWH Bless,
      “LET FREEDOM RING”
      Dayna

      Like

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

