The Truth They Don't Want You To Know!!!

Published on Mar 22, 2014 By: tatoott1009

http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/03/22/cop-shoots-and-kills-familys-dog-did-you-see-her-collar-fly-off-when-i-shot-her-that-was-awesome/

https://www.facebook.com/123.justice

An Oklahoma police officer shot and killed a family’s dog and later laughed about it to a responding animal control unit, reports claim.
“I’m not waiting for animal control,” Sgt. Woolley allegedly stated as he grabbed his shotgun to confront the doomed pooch.
This is what he stated to the animal control unit responder.

“Did you see her collar fly off when I shot her? That was awesome,” Brown claims Woolly bragged to the responding animal control officer, who supposedly replied, “We’ll just write in the report that it tried to attack you and others in the neighborhood.”

“FROM MY COLD DEAD HANDS” UNCONSTITUTIONAL, STAND UP FOR YOUR SELF PEOPLE, STOP LETTING THEM WALK ALL OVER YOU, THEY TOOK AN OATH THEY ARE GOING AGAINST THAT OATH, YOU HAVE A RIGHT TO STAND UP TO THAT!!! THAT BULLET SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR THAT COP!!!

I remixed this video because well when I seen it this is exactly how I have been feeling about everything that has been happening, I would like for you to see it too.

This I’m posting with this so you know why the law enforcement and our Government all officials are acting like they do.

I can only hope now you have an understanding as to what our government is up to and has been for hundreds of years.

“LET FREEDOM RING” “FROM MY COLD DEAD HANDS”

Tag Cloud

