The Truth They Don't Want You To Know!!!

Totally censored… BY YOUTUBE | Tat’s Revolution.

I find this to be very disturbing, because their starting to do this to me as well, I ran a test the other day, The only way I receive his updates or post is by email, I went in and stopped it from sending me updates to my email, And well it wouldn’t even show me his post in my subscriptions on YT or on Daily Motion or Facebook….So somebody please tell me why they are censoring some people and not others, Or why are they sending some post to certain people and not others? I had to go back in a re subscribe to get email update’s sent to my email to be able to get his post’s and update’s. If anyone has a solution please let us know.

Much Love, Abolish The Act Of 1871

“LET FREEDOM RING, FROM MY COLD DEAD HANDS”.

Dayna 🙂

 

 

Tag Cloud

